Colfax School Board

 
Board Members
 
 
John Baggett, Superintendent/Principal 
(530) 346-2202 ext. 212 
 jbaggett@colfax.k12.ca.us

Governing Board Members

Melissa Kinsey Term expires 2020
   mkinsey@colfax.k12.ca.us

Sharin Graves: Term expires 2022
  sgraves@colfax.k12.ca.us

Alicia Ackerman: Term expires 2020
  aackerman@colfax.k12.ca.us

Barbara Hanscom Gagnon: Term expires 2022
  bgagnon@colfax.k12.ca.us

Karen Sheets, Clerk: Term expires 2020
  ksheets@colfax.k12.ca.us